Latest Products https://www.integrityexim.com Latest Products Thu, 29 Jul 2021 13:14:56 +0530 en-us https://www.integrityexim.com Rice https://www.integrityexim.com/rice.htm https://www.integrityexim.com/rice.htm Wed, 03 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Yellow Corn https://www.integrityexim.com/yellow-corn.htm https://www.integrityexim.com/yellow-corn.htm Wed, 03 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 We offer the best quality Yellow Corn, in well-sealed and hygienic packing. Prices of the Yellow Corn are the most competitive in the market. Cotton Seeds https://www.integrityexim.com/cotton-seeds.htm https://www.integrityexim.com/cotton-seeds.htm Wed, 03 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Due to our extensive industrial tie-ups and professional & experienced workforce, we have become a trusted Supplier of Cotton Seeds in India. The Cotton Seeds exhibit excellent quality, since they are washed and polished properly and tested under the guidance of experts. De Oiled Cake https://www.integrityexim.com/de-oiled-cake.htm https://www.integrityexim.com/de-oiled-cake.htm Wed, 03 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 De-Oiled Cake is the by-product of Oil extraction process. De Oiled Cake is mainly used as cattle feed. Due to our strong industrial tie-ups and experienced & professional workforce, we are confident of supplying bulk quantities of De-Oiled Cakes of different varieties. Beedi Leaves https://www.integrityexim.com/beedi-leaves.htm https://www.integrityexim.com/beedi-leaves.htm Wed, 03 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 As a premium offering, the company deals in Beedi Leaves. These Beedi (also known as Bidi) Leaves are used to cover tobacco, in the manufacturing of Beedi. The directors of the company are linked to the trade of Beedi Leaves from the last 25 yrs, which gives them ample experience in the field. Mango Powder https://www.integrityexim.com/mango-powder.htm https://www.integrityexim.com/mango-powder.htm Wed, 03 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Mango Powder, also called Amchoor Powder, offered by us is prepared from pure & quality Indian herbs and raw materials. The Mango Powder is grinded using the latest machines to ensure its premium quality. Fresh Fruits https://www.integrityexim.com/fresh-fruits.htm https://www.integrityexim.com/fresh-fruits.htm Wed, 03 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 We are a well-known Fresh Fruits Exporter and Supplier. We are engaged in making available wide variety of Fresh Fruits. The Fresh Fruits are processed under hygienic conditions. Thus, the Fresh Fruits are free from dirt and dust. fresh vegetables https://www.integrityexim.com/fresh-vegetables.htm https://www.integrityexim.com/fresh-vegetables.htm Wed, 03 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 We hold expertise in exporting and supplying huge assortment of Fresh Vegetables. We are engaged in making available all Fresh Vegetables that are clean and very healthy. Fresh Vegetables, that we offer, are provided in hygienic packing. White Sugar https://www.integrityexim.com/white-sugar.htm https://www.integrityexim.com/white-sugar.htm Wed, 03 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 We are capable of supplying various kinds of White Sugar, as per the requirements and specifications of our clients. The White Sugar is widely used in home. White Sugar is the most used by food processors because of its crystals that are ideal for bulk handling. Wheat https://www.integrityexim.com/wheat.htm https://www.integrityexim.com/wheat.htm Wed, 03 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 We are a notable Wheat Exporter and Supplier. We offer Wheat in various grades, like Bread Wheat, Durum Wheat, Dicoccum Wheat, etc. Competitive pricing and assured quality makes us the trusted and appreciated vendor for the Wheat.